Join our new Axxess User Community to connect, share, learn and grow together. Learn More
x

Company Setup Permissions


Company Setup permissions enable agency administrators to control which users have access to view and edit company information.


Users must have permissions enabled to view, add, edit and/or delete users based on their role at the agency. To give a user permission to edit users, edit the user’s profile and navigate to the Permissions tab. Scroll to the Administration section and check the boxes next to the Users permission.


People tab ➜ People Center ➜ Edit ➜ Permissions tab ➜ Administration section ➜ Users

Administrators can also grant users permission to edit Company Setup information. By default, users will not have this permission. Administrative users must grant the Company Setup permission to the appropriate users.


To give a user permission to edit information in Company Setup, edit the user and navigate to the Permissions tab. Scroll to the Administration section and check the box under Edit next to the Company Setup permission.


People tab ➜ People Center ➜ Edit ➜ Permissions tab ➜ Administration section ➜ Company Setup


Updated on 1/24/2020