x
Don't Miss AGILE 2024, April 21-24Learn More

User Inactivity


Axxess Palliative Care users’ access will be terminated after 15 minutes of inactivity. This feature prevents unauthorized access to protected health information (PHI) by a third party.


Users will first receive a warning message after ten minutes of inactivity. Once alerted, a five-minute countdown will appear.


Access will be terminated if activity is not detected upon completion of the five-minute countdown. Once access has been terminated, users will see an inactivity page with a link to reauthenticate.


To reauthenticate, select the click here link, enter your email address and click Next.


Enter your password and select Secure Login.